Staff Contact Info

Board District 4 Office
213-241-6387 | bd4info@lausd.net

Sarah Angel, Chief-of-Staff        
sarah.angel@lausd.net               

Allison Holdorff Polhill, Sr. Advisor and Director of Community Engagement  
allison.holdorff@lausd.net    

Danielle Tenner, Policy Director
danielle.tenner@lausd.net
                 
Clayton RosaDirector of Strategy and Community Engagement
starting August 28


Ally Salvaria, Communications Manager
allison.salvaria@lausd.net  

Adriana Lombard, Operations and Administrative Manager
adriana.lombard@lausd.net